WGNR – Frequency Banner

25th Pastoral Anniversary Celebration

October 2-30, 2013

Event Information

Sponsor:Eastern Star Church
Time:Noon and 7:00 p.m.
Speakers/Performers:Eastern Star Church's 25th Pastoral Anniversary Celebration honors Pastor Jeffrey A. Johnson, Sr., and Lady Sharon A. Johnson. All are welcome to celebrate with the congregation each Wednesday, October 2, 9, 16, 23 and 30. Service times are noon at the main campus (5750 E. 30th Street, Indianapolis) and 7:00 p.m. at the northwest campus (5805 Cooper Road, Indianapolis). Guest preachers are Dr. Ralph Douglas West of Houston, Texas; Pastor Arthur Jackson, III, from Miami, Florida; Dr. Maurice Watson of Macon, Georgia; Pastor Tolan Morgan from Detroit, Michigan; and Dr. Frederick Douglas Haynes, III, of Dallas, Texas. The celebration features gospel recording artists Kathy Taylor, Vashawn Mitchell, William McDowell, Tasha Cobbs and Jason Nelson.


Venue:Eastern Star Church
Address:5750 E. 30th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46218 12Noon 5805 Cooper Road, Indianapolis, IN 46228 7pm
Map:View Map



Additional Details

Information Phone Number:(317) 547-5483
Information E-mail:sgreen@easternstarchurch.org
Information Website:Visit Website